Executive and Non-Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President/ CEO : Sean Muir president@powerlifting-apu.com
Vice President/ COO : Scott Peisley vice.president@powerlifting-apu.com
Treasurer/ CFO : Lin Donevska treasurer@powerlifting-apu.com
Program Director : Max Bristow secretary.general@powerlifting-apu.com
Communications Director : TBA TBA
Event Director : Ray Owen event@powerlifting-apu.com

Non-Executive Committee

Competition Manager : Rachel Jones comp.manager@powerlifting-apu.com
Officiating Manager : TBA officiating@powerlifting-apu.com
Anti-Doping Manager : David Greene anti.doping@powerlifting-apu.com
Senior Athlete Development Manager : TBA sadm@powerlifting-apu.com
Team Manager : Sean Muir team.manager@powerlifting-apu.com
Record Keeper : David Greene records@powerlifting-apu.com
Memberships Support : Sectio memberships@powerlifting-apu.com
Competition Coordinator : Mark Hambling comp.coordinator@powerlifting-apu.com
Deputy Treasurer : TBA deputy.treasurer@powerlifting-apu.com
Webmaster : Sectio webmaster@powerlifting-apu.com