Executive and Non-Executive Committee

Executive Committee

CEO : Sean Muir president(at)powerlifting-apu.com
COO : Scott Peisley vice.president(at)powerlifting-apu.com
CFO : Lin Donevska treasurer(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Diversity and Inclusion Director : Max Bristow secretary.general(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Event Director : Colin Webb TBA



Non-Executive Committee

Competition Manager : Rachel Jones comp.manager(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Technical Chair : David Vaughan technical.chair(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Anti-Doping Manager : Sean Muir – Interim anti.doping(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Team Manager : Adelaide Chang and Bill Koppe team.manager(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Record Keeper : Evan McCloy  records(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Memberships Support : Sectio (Tyo Muir) memberships(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Competition Coordinator : Mark Hambling comp.coordinator(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Webmaster : Sectio (Tyo Muir) webmaster(at)powerlifting-apu.com
Creative Designer : Vacant  
Social Media : Kelly Wanray  Facebook: @powerlifting.apu
    Instagram: @australianpowerliftingunion
Member Protection Information Officer : Hidemi Shishido mpio(at)powerlifting-apu.com